Radioshem

The classic flashlight with the built-in charger can be well improved by adding a pair of chips and 18650 acb.

03/26/2021 Read: 1921.

A simple transistor scheme of the robot next to the drawn line. Without microcontrollers and expensive parts.

03/22/2021 Read: 825.

Code button to limit access to objects, a simple scheme with a relay on the ATTINY13 MC.

12.03.2021 Read: 1497.

Connecting and testing an amplifying module on KT835 transistors from the electric shock "Russia 321 stereo".

03/05/2021 Read: 1388.

Where to apply the engines of the Motors from Winchesters PC - connecting such an engine and ideas options.

02/19/2021 Read: 5856.

We make a digital TLIA-Tester Li-Ion batteries (container meter) on the ATMEGA8 and the WH1602 display.

12.02.2021 Read: 3062.

Website Simple interesting radioshamems , devoted to both professionals engaged in the design and assembly of complex electronic digital devices and radio amateurs that makes the first steps in electronics, trying to understand the principle of the operation of radio components - transistors, microcircuits, PIC and AVR controllers. On the site only proven radioshes of simple LED effects, alarms and power supplies are placed. The large section contains a description of the metal detectors of all popular self-made models - Terminator, Tracker PI-2, a chance and of course the famous Volksturm, from the assembly of which the path of many radio amateurs, specializing in the assembly of equipment for treasure, begins. For beginner spies, we collected a large collection of proven bugs and radio microfones - on transistors and specialized chips. All schemes are equipped with printed circuit board patterns and a detailed description of the transmitter setting. It should be remembered that powerful FM bugs can interfere with broadcasting FM radio stations, so try to honor the legislation. The current problem today is the issue of choosing and operating chargers. Now almost any electronic portable equipment, including mobile devices, has rechargeable food. At the same time, the types, voltage and other parameters of the battery may vary greatly. Therefore, the assembly of the self-made universal charger will be fully justified, especially in the event of a breakdown of a rare regular, non-coming on sale. In our age, scientifically technical progress, when the development of electronics and radio engineers is increasingly miniturized, the imperative will be the development of working with microcontrollers of popular PIC and AVR series. At the ATMEGA MK, you can create small and very functional devices that would have dimensions 10 times more, if you make them on transistors and conventional digital chips. Simple programmers, the basics of microcontroller firmware and interesting schemes on PIC16F84 - all this is on the website of the radiochem. Despite the large number of other radio engineering resources for beginners - radiocotes, soldering iron, Radiotochman, we try to mostly and quickly acquaint you with useful schemes and news of radio engineering. Progress does not stand still, and now such a traditional sphere, as lighting, has become changed and improved every year. For some incomplete 10 years, incandescent lamp has undergone evolution first into luminescent, and then LED. How to choose or make a LED light bulb, a lamp or flashlight - see the LEDs section. And if you have a question for finding the desired Concept Or configuring the work of the device collected by your own hands - contact the forum, where our moderators quickly and professionally advise you on any amateur affairs.
RadiForums
Details

       

The irrigation controller is the main part of the automatic irrigation system. The function of the controller of the automatic irrigation is to determine the frequency, the start of watering and the duration of watering individually for each electromagnetic valve. The control controller irrigation requires individual duration and frequency settings for different types of plants.

Read more ...

Details

   

    While the famous new-fashioned coronavirus walks around the world.

Why not take care of the air indoors, but given the price of air cleaners, and factory bactericidal lamps, we will do Quartz lamp from DRL lamp do it yourself .

Read more ...

Details

      So. Life has developed so that I have a house in a village with gas heating. There is no live there. The house is used as a cottage. A couple of winters stupidly left the boiler with the minimum coolant temperature. But here two minuses. 1. Gas bills are simply astronomical. 2. If there is a need to come to the house among winter, the temperature in the house is around 12 degrees. Therefore, I had to invent something. Immediately clarify. Availability of Wi-Fi access point in the relay zone is required. But, I think, if you are freezing, you can put a connected mobile phone next to the sensor, and distribute the signal from the phone.

Read more ...

Details

Diagram Connecting the motion sensor with your own hands

Motion Sensor 

      It happens that you need to install in the country, or in the house lighting which will work when driving Or a person or anyone else.

With this feature, the motion sensor is well cope with this function, which was ordered by me with AliExpress. The reference to which will be below. Connecting shine Through the motion sensor, when the person passes through its vision field, the light turns on, 1 minute is lit. And turns off again.

In this article I tell how to connect such a sensor if it does not have 3 contacts, and 4 like it.

Read more ...

Details

From the energy-saving light bulbWhen you need to get 12 volts for LED tape , or even for some purposes, there is an option to make such a power supply From the energy-saving light bulb do it yourself.

Read more ...

Details

Fan speed regulator with his own hands

93969442.jpg.  

    This regulator Allows you to adjust smoothly variable resistor Fan rotation speed .

The flow regulator circuit of the floor fan came out simplest. To get into the housing from the old Nokia phone charging. There were terminals from the usual electric socket.

Installation is quite dense, but it was due to the size of the case ..

Read more ...

Details

Lighting for plants with their own hands

 

    There is a problem in the lack of lighting Plants , colors or seedlings, and the need arises Artificial light for them, and here such a light we can provide on LEDs do it yourself .

Read more ...

Details

Brightness regulator do it yourself

It all started with the fact that after I installed houses halogen lamps on lighting. When you turn on that are not rarely burned. Sometimes even 1 light bulb per day. Therefore, I decided to make a smooth inclusion of lighting based on the brightness regulator with your own hands, and I apply a diagram of the brightness controller.

Read more ...

Details

Thermostat for refrigerator do it yourself

It all started with the fact that returned from work and opening the refrigerator found warmth there. The rotation of the thermostat controller did not help - the cold did not appear. Therefore, I decided not to buy a new block, which is also rare, and make the electronic thermostat itself on attiny85. With the original thermostat, the difference is that the temperature sensor lies on the shelf, and not hidden in the wall. In addition, 2 LEDs appeared - they signal that the unit is turned on or the temperature above the upper threshold.

Read more ...

Details

Soil moisture sensor with their own hands

This device can be used for automatic watering in greenhouses, floral greenhouses, flowerbeds and indoor plants. Below is a diagram for which you can make the simplest sensor (detector) of humidity (or dryness) of the soil with your own hands. When soil drying, voltage is supplied, the current force is up to 90mA, which is quite enough, turn on the relay.

It is also suitable for automatic inclusion of drip irrigation, to avoid excess moisture.

Read more ...

Добавить комментарий

РАДИОСХЕМЫ

Классический фонарик со встроенным зарядным устройством можно неплохо улучшить, добавив пару микросхем и 18650 АКБ.

26.03.2021 Прочитали: 1921

Простая транзисторная схема робота следующего по нарисованной линии. Без микроконтроллеров и дорогих деталей.

22.03.2021 Прочитали: 825

Кодовая кнопка для ограничения доступа к объектам, простая схема с реле на МК Attiny13.

12.03.2021 Прочитали: 1497

Подключение и испытание усилительного модуля на транзисторах КТ835 от электрофона "Россия 321 Стерео".

05.03.2021 Прочитали: 1388

Куда применить отжившие свой век моторы от винчестеров ПК - подключение такого двигателя и варианты идей.

19.02.2021 Прочитали: 5856

Делаем цифровой TLIA-тестер Li-Ion аккумуляторов (измеритель емкости) на Atmega8 и дисплее WH1602.

12.02.2021 Прочитали: 3062

Сайт простые интересные радиосхемы, посвящён как профессионалам, занимающимся проектированием и сборкой сложных электронных цифровых устройств, так и радиолюбителям новичкам, делающим первые шаги в электронике, старающимся понять принцип действия радиодеталей - транзисторов, микросхем, pic и avr контроллеров. На сайте размещаются только проверенные радиосхемы простых светодиодных эффектов, сигнализаций и блоков питания. Большой раздел содержит описание металлоискателей всех популярных самодельных моделей - Терминатор, Tracker PI-2, Шанс и конечно же знаменитый volksturm, со сборки которого начинается путь многих радиолюбителей, специализирующихся на сборке аппаратуры для кладоискательства. Для начинающих шпионов мы собрали большую коллекцию проверенных схем жучков и радиомикрофонов - на транзисторах и специализированных микросхемах. Все схемы снабжены рисунками печатных плат и подробным описанием настройки передатчика. Следует помнить, что мощный ФМ жучек может создавать помехи вещательным FM радиостанциям, поэтому старайтесь чтить законодательство. Актуальной проблемой на сегодняшний день является вопрос выбора и эксплуатации зарядных устройств. Сейчас практически любая электронная переносная аппаратура, в том числе и мобильные устройства, имеет аккумуляторное питание. При этом типы, вольтаж и другие параметры АКБ могут сильно отличаться. Поэтому сборка самодельного универсального зарядного устройства будет вполне оправдана, особенно в случае поломки редкого штатного, не встречающегося в продаже. В наш век научно технического прогресса, когда развитие электроники и радиотехники всё более миниатюризируется, обязательным будет освоение работы с микроконтроллерами популярных серий pic и avr. На МК ATmega можно создать небольшие и очень функциональные приборы, которые имели бы габариты в 10 раз больше, если сделать их на транзисторах и обычных цифровых микросхемах. Простые программаторы, основы прошивки микроконтроллеров и интересные схемы на pic16f84 - всё это есть на сайте радиосхемы. Несмотря на большое количество других радиотехнических ресурсов для начинающих - радиокот, паяльник, радиолоцман, мы стараемся наиболее качественно и быстро знакомить вас с полезными схемами и новинками радиотехники. Прогресс не стоит на месте, и вот уже такая традиционная сфера, как освещение, стало меняться и усовершенствоваться с каждым годом. За каких-то неполных 10 лет, лампа накаливания претерпела эволюцию сначала в люминесцентную, а потом и светодиодную. Как выбрать или сделать самому светодиодную лампочку, светильник или фонарик - смотрите в разделе светодиоды. А если у вас возникнет вопрос по поиску нужной принципиальной схемы или настройке работы устройства, собранного своими руками - обращайтесь на форум, где наши модераторы быстро и профессионально проконсультируют вас по любым радиолюбительским вопросам.
Радиофорумы
Подробности

       

     Контроллер управления поливом является основной частью системы автоматического полива. Функция контроллера автоматического полива заключается в определении периодичности, начала времени полива и продолжительности полива индивидуально для каждого электромагнитного клапана. Контроллер управления поливом требует индивидуальных настроек длительности и периодичности для разных типов растений.

Подробнее...

Подробности

   

    Пока по миру ходит всем известный новомодный Коронавирус. 

Почему бы не позаботится о воздухе в помещении,но учитывая цену на воздухоочистители,и заводские бактерицидные лампы,мы сделаем кварцевую лампу из лампа ДРЛ своими руками.

Подробнее...

Подробности

        Итак. Жизнь сложилась так, что у меня есть домик в деревне с газовым отоплением. Жить там постоянно не получается. Домик используется как дача. Пару зим тупо оставлял включенным котел с минимальной температурой теплоносителя.Но тут два минуса.1. Счета за газ просто астрономические.2. Если возникает необходимость приехать в дом среди зимы, температура в доме в районе 12 град.Поэтому надо было что-то выдумывать.Сразу уточню. Наличие точки доступа WI-FI в зоне действия реле обязательно. Но, думаю, если заморочиться, можно положить рядом с датчиком подключенный мобильник, и раздавать сигнал с телефона.

Подробнее...

Подробности

Схема подключение датчика движения своими руками

датчик движения 

       Бывает что нужно установить на даче,или в доме освещение которое будет срабатывать при движение или человека или еще кого либо.

           С этой функцией хорошо справиться датчик движения, который и был заказан мной с Aliexpress. Ссылка на который будет внизу. Подключив свет через датчик движения, при прохождении человека через его поле видения, свет включается, горит 1 минуту. и снова выключается.

   В данной статье рассказываю, как же подключить такой датчик, если у него не 3 контакта, а 4 как у этого.

Подробнее...

Подробности

из энергосберегающей лампочки   Когда нужно получить 12 Вольт для светодиодной ленты, или еще для каких то целей, есть вариант сделать такой блок питания из энергосберегающей лампочки своими руками.

Подробнее...

Подробности

Регулятор скорости вентилятора своими руками

93969442.jpg  

    Данный регулятор позволяет плавно регулировать переменным резистором скорость вращения вентилятора.

Схема регулятора скорости напольного вентилятора вышла простейшей. Чтобы влезть в корпус от старой зарядки телефона Nokia. Туда же влезли клеммы от обычной электро розетки.

Монтаж довольно плотный, но это было обусловлено размерами корпуса..

Подробнее...

Подробности

Освещение для растений своими руками

 

    Бывает проблема в недостатке освещения растений, цветов или рассады,и возникает необходимость в искусственном свете для них,и вот такой свет мы сможем обеспечить на светодиодах своими руками.

Подробнее...

Подробности

Регулятор яркости своими руками

Всё началось с того,что после того как я установил дома галогенные лампы на освещение. При включении которые не редко перегорали. Иногда даже 1 лампочка в день. Поэтому и решил сделать плавное включение освещения на основе регулятора яркости своими руками,и прилагаю схему регулятора яркости.

Подробнее...

Подробности

Термостат для холодильника своими руками

Всё началось с того, что вернувшись с работы и открыв холодильник обнаружил там тепло. Поворот регулятора термостата не помог - холод не появлялся. Поэтому решил не покупать новый блок, который к тому же редкий, а сам сделать электронный термостат на ATtiny85. С оригинальным термостатом разница в том, что датчик температуры лежит на полке, а не спрятан в стенке. Кроме того, появились 2 светодиода - они сигнализируют что агрегат включен или температура выше верхнего порога.

Подробнее...

Подробности

Датчик влажности почвы своими руками

Данное устройство можно использовать для автоматического полива в теплицах, цветочных оранжереях, клумбах и комнатных растениях. Ниже представлена схема, по который можно изготовить простейший датчик (детектор) влажности (или сухости) почвы своими руками. При высыхании почвы,подается напряжение,силой тока до 90мА,чего вполне хватит,включить реле.

Так же подойдет,для автоматического включения капельного полива,что бы избежать избытка влаги.

Подробнее...

Добавить комментарий